Chapel Hill (Corporate Office): 919-929-6116 phone     919-929-6146 fax
1414 Raleigh Rd Suite 400, Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Jeremy Salemson
CEO

jsalemson@cimginc.com

Jennifer Salemson
President
NMLS# 69004
jasalemson@cimginc.com

Clint Myers
VP/Chief Operations Officer
NMLS# 69002
cmyers@cimginc.com

Andy Law
VP of Bus. Dvlpmt.
NMLS# 108695
alaw@cimginc.com
Chris Zellman
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 108702
czellman@cimginc.com
Erika Griffin
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 99003
egriffin@cimginc.com
Robby Oakes
Managing Director
NMLS# 91606
roakes@cimginc.com

Steve Kurtz
Loan Officer
NMLS# 83675
skurtz@cimginc.com

Marcus Martin
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS # 113245
mmartin@cimginc.com
Richard Warren
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 110939
rwarren@cimginc.com

Jim Enright
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS # 68754
jenright@cimginc.com

Jenny Walls
Loan Officer
NMLS# 92681
jwalls@cimginc.com
Mike Capps
Loan Officer
NMLS# 88110
mcapps@cimginc.com
Robert LeGrande
Loan Officer
NMLS# 117846
rlegrande@cimginc.com

Michelle Coppola
Loan Processor
NMLS# 91567
michellec@cimginc.com

Julie Keever
Loan Processor

jkeever@cimginc.com

Jenny Roberts
Loan Processor
jroberts@cimginc.com

Lisa English
Post Closing Coordinator
lenglish@cimginc.com

Alex Morris
Loan Officer Assistant
amorris@cimginc.com

Ruth Bramlett
 Loan Assistant
rbramlett@cimginc.com

Mike Lyonnais
 Loan Officer

NMLS #65096
mikel@cimginc.com

Russ McCormick
 Loan Officer

NMLS # 53964
russ@cimginc.com  

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Raleigh Office: 919-676-1111 phone     919-676-6777 fax
1121 Situs Ct. Ste. 100, Raleigh, NC 27606

Tracey Anthony
VP of Operations /Processor
NMLS# 103859
tanthony@cimginc.com
Dan Woodard
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 112511
dwoodard@cimginc.com
Tommy Pope
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 113484
tpope@cimginc.com

Sheila Foster
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 103460
sfoster@cimginc.com

Veronica (Taffy) Clark
VP of Quality Control
taffy@cimginc.com
Susan O'Connell
Underwriting Mgr.
susan@cimginc.com
Carl Kiger
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 89645
ckiger@cimginc.com
Angie Adebahr
Underwriter
angie@cimginc.com
Allison Edwards
Loan Processor
Tina Leischner
Loan Processor
NMLS# 63294
tinal@cimginc.com
Trevor Bergholz
 
Loan Officer Assistant
NMLS# 1459175
 trevor@cimginc.com

Carla Johnson
Loan Officer Assistant

cjohnson@cimginc.com

Katie Lee
Loan Officer Assistant
klee@cimginc.com
Ashley Weaver
ClosingCoordinator
aweaver@cimginc.com
Mara Bergholz
Post Closing Coordinator
mara@cimginc.com

Eddwena Hampton
Office Manager
ehampton@cimginc.com

Danielle Marfino
Funding Coordinator
dmarfino@cimginc.com

Hayes Hyman
Loan Originator

NMLS# 112490
hhyman@cimginc.com  

April Lee 
Underwriter 
alee@cimginc.com 

APPLY FOR A LOAN