Chapel Hill  |  Corporate Office

 

1414 Raleigh Rd.  Suite 400
Chapel Hill, NC 27517    
map this >
T   919-929-6116   |   F   919-929-6146

Jeremy Salemson

Chief Executive Officer
jsalemson@cimginc.com

Jennifer Salemson

President
NMLS# 69004
jasalemson@cimginc.com

Clint Myers

Vice President / Chief Operations Officer
NMLS# 69002
cmyers@cimginc.com
MORE

Robby Oakes

Managing Director
NMLS# 91606
roakes@cimginc.com

APPLY  NOW

Jim Enright

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 68754
jenright@cimginc.co
APPLY NOW

Chris Holt

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 93067
cholt@cimginc.com
APPLY NOW

Marcus Martin

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS # 113245
mmartin@cimginc.com
APPLY NOW

Frank Rexford

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS #119234
frexford@cimginc.com
APPLY NOW

Richard Warren

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 110939
rwarren@cimginc.com
APPLY NOW

Chris Zellman

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 108702
czellman@cimginc.com
APPLY NOW    
 

Mike Capps

Loan Officer
NMLS# 88110
mcapps@cimginc.com
APPLY NOW
 

Russ McCormick

Loan Officer
NMLS# 53964
russ@cimginc.com

Jenny Walls

Loan Officer
NMLS# 92681
jwalls@cimginc.com

APPLY NOW

Michelle Coppola

Loan Processor
NMLS# 91567
michellec@cimginc.com

Julie Keever

Loan Processor
jkeever@cimginc.com

Ruth Bramlett

Loan Assistant
rbramlett@cimginc.com

Alex Morris

Loan Officer Assistant
amorris@cimginc.com
 

Lisa English

Post Closing Coordinator
lenglish@cimginc.com

La Verne Johnson

Office Manager
ljohnson@cimginc.com