Raleigh Team

 

 

1121 Situs Ct.  Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27606
map this >

T   919-676-1111    |    F   919-676-6777

Tracey Anthony

Vice-President of Operations / Processor
NMLS# 103859
tanthony@cimginc.com

Sheila Foster

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 103460
sfoster@cimginc.com
APPLY NOW

Tommy Pope

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 113484
tpope@cimginc.com
APPLY NOW

Dan Woodard

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 112511
dwoodard@cimginc.com
APPLY NOW
 

Carl Kiger

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 89645
ckiger@cimginc.com
APPLY NOW

Hayes Hyman

Loan Originator
NMLS# 112490
hhyman@cimginc.com
APPLY NOW

Veronica (Taffy) Clark

Vice-President 
of Quality Control
taffy@cimginc.com

Susan O'Connell

Underwriting Manager
susan@cimginc.com

Angie Adebahr

Underwriter
angie@cimginc.com

Allison Edwards

Loan Processor
NMLS# 103169
aedwards@cimginc.com

Tina Leischner

Loan Processor
NMLS# 63294
tinal@cimginc.com

Carla Johnson

Loan Officer Assistant
cjohnson@cimginc.com

Katie Lee

Loan Officer Assistant
klee@cimginc.com
 

Danielle Marfino

Funding Coordinator
dmarfino@cimginc.com
    

Eddwena Hampton

Office Manager
ehampton@cimginc.com

Ashley Weaver

Closing Coordinator
aweaver@cimginc.com

Mara Bergholz

Post Closing Coordinator
mara@cimginc.com

Christina Decker

Pre-Closer / Post Closing Shipper
cdecker@cimginc.com